top of page

President McAleese at the final concert in 2007

In 2007 Seán decided to hang up his baton and entrusted the Choir to the care of three new Musical Directors - Anne Purcell, Mairéad Déiseach and Órla Gillan.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts